< EVC | Conference Schools>

The East Valley Conference is the athletic conference of 13 junior highs and middle schools in the East Valley. Those schools are:

AZ College Prep Knights
Arizona College Prep
Andersen Jaguars
Andersen JHS
Bogle Bulldogs
Bogle JHS
Casteel HS logo
Casteel HS
Cooley Cougars
Cooley MS
Crismon Rattlers
Crismon HS
Eastmark Firebirds
Eastmark HS
Newell Barney Buccaneers
Newell Barney JHS
Queen Creek Wildcats
Queen Creek JHS
Payne Panthers
Payne JHS
Santan Storm
Santan JHS
Sossaman Spartans
Sossaman MS
Willis Firebirds
Willis JHS

You can find each of these schools on the map below, as well as alternate locations where some games are played. When viewing a schedule, you can always click on the game location for directions to the school, as well.