7th Grade Girls Basketball Schedule

Standings | Scoreboard | Filter by School:

Click on the home team of each game for directions to that school.

Monday, January 23, 2023
Willis JHS vs. Santan JHS
4:30 PM
  Bogle JHS vs. Arizona College Prep MS
4:30 PM
 
Tuesday, January 24, 2023
Casteel HS vs. Payne JHS
4:30 PM
  
 
Wednesday, January 25, 2023
Payne JHS vs. Arizona College Prep MS
4:30 PM
  Willis JHS vs. Bogle JHS
4:30 PM
Andersen JHS vs. Santan JHS
4:30 PM
  
 
Thursday, January 26, 2023
Queen Creek JHS vs. Eastmark HS
4:30 PM
  
 
Monday, January 30, 2023
Crismon HS vs. Queen Creek JHS
4:30 PM
  Newell Barney JHS vs. Bogle JHS
4:30 PM
Arizona College Prep MS vs. Casteel HS
4:30 PM
  Santan JHS vs. Eastmark HS
4:30 PM
 
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
Bogle JHS vs. Queen Creek JHS
4:30 PM
  Newell Barney JHS vs. Willis JHS
4:30 PM
Eastmark HS vs. Crismon HS
4:30 PM
  
 
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
Willis JHS vs. Andersen JHS
4:30 PM
  Casteel HS vs. Santan JHS
4:30 PM
 
Thursday, February 2, 2023
Queen Creek JHS vs. Arizona College Prep MS
4:30 PM
  Newell Barney JHS vs. Andersen JHS
4:30 PM
Eastmark HS vs. Casteel HS
4:30 PM
  
 
Monday, February 6, 2023
Willis JHS vs. Payne JHS
4:30 PM
  Arizona College Prep MS vs. Casteel HS
4:30 PM
Crismon HS vs. Santan JHS
4:30 PM
  
 
Tuesday, February 7, 2023
Bogle JHS vs. Crismon HS
4:30 PM
  Queen Creek JHS vs. Andersen JHS
4:30 PM
 
Wednesday, February 8, 2023
Andersen JHS vs. Arizona College Prep MS
4:30 PM
  Payne JHS vs. Bogle JHS
4:30 PM
 
Thursday, February 9, 2023
Payne JHS vs. Eastmark HS
4:30 PM
  Newell Barney JHS vs. Queen Creek JHS
4:30 PM
 
Monday, February 13, 2023
Santan JHS vs. Bogle JHS
4:30 PM
  Andersen JHS vs. Payne JHS
4:30 PM
 
Tuesday, February 14, 2023
Crismon HS vs. Eastmark HS
4:30 PM
  Casteel HS vs. Queen Creek JHS
4:30 PM
 
Wednesday, February 15, 2023
Santan JHS vs. Arizona College Prep MS
4:30 PM
  Bogle JHS vs. Casteel HS
4:30 PM
Payne JHS vs. Crismon HS
4:30 PM
  
 
Thursday, February 16, 2023
Willis JHS vs. Casteel HS
4:30 PM
  Newell Barney JHS vs. Eastmark HS
4:30 PM
 
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
Queen Creek JHS vs. Eastmark HS
5:30 PM
  Santan JHS vs. Payne JHS
4:30 PM
Andersen JHS vs. Willis JHS
4:30 PM
  Crismon HS vs. Newell Barney JHS
4:30 PM
 
Thursday, February 23, 2023
Casteel HS vs. Andersen JHS
4:30 PM
  Arizona College Prep MS vs. Willis JHS
4:30 PM
Queen Creek JHS vs. Newell Barney JHS
4:30 PM