8th Grade Boys Baseball Schedule

Scoreboard | Filter by School:

Click on the home team of each game for directions to that school.

Monday, August 15, 2022
Casteel HS vs. Payne JHS
4:30 PM
  Willis JHS vs. Santan JHS
4:30 PM
Cooley MS vs. Newell Barney JHS
4:30 PM
  Bogle JHS vs. Arizona College Prep MS
4:30 PM
 
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Sossaman MS vs. Crismon HS
4:30 PM
  Eastmark HS vs. Cooley MS
4:30 PM
Newell Barney JHS vs. Queen Creek JHS
4:30 PM
  
 
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Payne JHS vs. Arizona College Prep MS
4:30 PM
  Willis JHS vs. Bogle JHS
4:30 PM
Andersen JHS vs. Santan JHS
4:30 PM
  
 
Thursday, August 18, 2022
Queen Creek JHS vs. Eastmark HS
4:30 PM
  Sossaman MS vs. Newell Barney JHS
4:30 PM
 
Monday, August 22, 2022
Arizona College Prep MS vs. Casteel HS
Location: Andersen JHS
4:30 PM
  Santan JHS vs. Eastmark HS
4:30 PM
Newell Barney JHS vs. Bogle JHS
4:30 PM
  Crismon HS vs. Queen Creek JHS
6:30 PM
 
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Newell Barney JHS vs. Willis JHS
4:30 PM
  Eastmark HS vs. Crismon HS
4:30 PM
Andersen JHS vs. Cooley MS
4:30 PM
  Bogle JHS vs. Queen Creek JHS
4:30 PM
Payne JHS vs. Sossaman MS
4:30 PM
  
 
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Willis JHS vs. Andersen JHS
4:30 PM
  Casteel HS vs. Santan JHS
4:30 PM
 
Thursday, August 25, 2022
Queen Creek JHS vs. Arizona College Prep MS
4:30 PM
  Eastmark HS vs. Casteel HS
4:30 PM
Cooley MS vs. Crismon HS
4:30 PM
  Santan JHS vs. Sossaman MS
4:30 PM
 
Monday, August 29, 2022
Newell Barney JHS vs. Eastmark HS
4:30 PM
  Casteel HS vs. Arizona College Prep MS
4:30 PM
Willis JHS vs. Payne JHS
4:30 PM
  Sossaman MS vs. Queen Creek JHS
4:30 PM
Crismon HS vs. Santan JHS
4:30 PM
  
 
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
Sossaman MS vs. Andersen JHS
4:30 PM
  Bogle JHS vs. Crismon HS
4:30 PM
Arizona College Prep MS vs. Cooley MS
Location: Andersen JHS
4:30 PM
  
 
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Santan JHS vs. Bogle JHS
4:30 PM
  Andersen JHS vs. Payne JHS
4:30 PM
 
Thursday, September 1, 2022
Newell Barney JHS vs. Andersen JHS
4:30 PM
  Cooley MS vs. Willis JHS
4:30 PM
Crismon HS vs. Eastmark HS
4:30 PM
  Casteel HS vs. Queen Creek JHS
4:30 PM
Arizona College Prep MS vs. Sossaman MS
Location: Andersen JHS
4:30 PM
  
 
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
Bogle JHS vs. Casteel HS
4:30 PM
  Payne JHS vs. Crismon HS
4:30 PM
Santan JHS vs. Arizona College Prep MS
4:30 PM
  Cooley MS vs. Sossaman MS
4:30 PM
 
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
Arizona College Prep MS vs. Andersen JHS
Location: Andersen JHS
4:30 PM
  Willis JHS vs. Casteel HS
4:30 PM
Bogle JHS vs. Payne JHS
4:30 PM
  
 
Thursday, September 8, 2022
Santan JHS vs. Payne JHS
4:30 PM
  Andersen JHS vs. Willis JHS
4:30 PM
Queen Creek JHS vs. Cooley MS
4:30 PM
  Crismon HS vs. Newell Barney JHS
4:30 PM
Eastmark HS vs. Sossaman MS
4:30 PM
  
 
Monday, September 12, 2022
Queen Creek JHS vs. Newell Barney JHS
4:30 PM
  Casteel HS vs. Andersen JHS
4:30 PM
Cooley MS vs. Bogle JHS
4:30 PM
  Arizona College Prep MS vs. Willis JHS
Location: Andersen JHS
4:30 PM
Payne JHS vs. Eastmark HS
4:30 PM