Santan JHS 8th Grade Girls Softball Scoreboard

Standings | Schedule | Filter by School:

Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Willis 0
Santan 10
  
 
Monday, November 7, 2016
Santan 7
Casteel 8
  
 
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Santan 12
AZ College Prep 0
  
 
Monday, November 14, 2016
Payne 7
Santan 12
  
 
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Santan 18
Sossaman 4
  
 
Monday, November 21, 2016
Santan 14
Andersen 5
  
 
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Newell Barney 6
Santan 13
  
 
Monday, November 28, 2016
Santan 16
Cooley 7
  
 
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Bogle 5
Santan 4
  
 
Monday, December 5, 2016
Queen Creek 1
Santan 2