Santan JHS 8th Grade Boys Basketball Scoreboard

Standings | Schedule | Filter by School:

Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Willis 32
Santan 55
  
 
Monday, November 7, 2016
Santan 33
Casteel 37
  
 
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Santan 50
AZ College Prep 42
  
 
Monday, November 14, 2016
Payne 16
Santan 46
  
 
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Santan 44
Sossaman 33
  
 
Monday, November 21, 2016
Santan 45
Andersen 26
  
 
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Newell Barney 20
Santan 59
  
 
Monday, November 28, 2016
Santan 36
Cooley 29
  
 
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Bogle 32
Santan 41
  
 
Monday, December 5, 2016
Queen Creek 8
Santan 44