Santan JHS 7th Grade Girls Volleyball Scoreboard

Standings | Schedule | Filter by School:

Thursday, August 8, 2019
Casteel 14 25 15
Santan 25 21 17
  
 
Monday, August 12, 2019
Santan 25 26
Newell Barney 15 24
  
 
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Eastmark 25 10 11
Santan 19 25 15
  
 
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Willis 6 12
Santan 25 25
  
 
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Santan 25 25
Cooley 16 18
  
 
Monday, August 26, 2019
Santan 20 25 9
Bogle 25 20 15
  
 
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Payne 17 22
Santan 25 25
  
 
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Santan 25 25
Andersen 13 8
  
 
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Santan 25 24 15
AZ College Prep 8 26 9
  
 
Monday, September 9, 2019
Queen Creek 19 25 15
Santan 25 16 12