Santan JHS 7th Grade Boys Baseball Scoreboard

Standings | Schedule | Filter by School:

Monday, August 15, 2016
Willis 0
Santan 8
  
 
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Santan 17
Casteel 14
  
 
Monday, August 22, 2016
Santan 19
AZ College Prep 2
  
 
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Payne 0
Santan 10
  
 
Monday, August 29, 2016
Santan 18
Sossaman 3
  
 
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Santan 15
Andersen 1
  
 
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Newell Barney 5
Santan 12
  
 
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Santan 15
Cooley 0
  
 
Monday, September 12, 2016
Bogle 0
Santan 14
  
 
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Queen Creek 6
Santan 15