Santan JHS 8th Grade Boys Basketball Schedule

Standings | Scoreboard | Filter by School:

Date Opponent Time
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 Willis JHS 5:30 PM
Monday, November 7, 2016 Casteel HS 5:30 PM
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 Arizona College Prep 5:30 PM
Monday, November 14, 2016 Payne JHS 5:30 PM
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 Sossaman MS 5:30 PM
Monday, November 21, 2016 Andersen JHS 5:30 PM
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 Newell Barney JHS 5:30 PM
Monday, November 28, 2016 Cooley MS 5:30 PM
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Bogle JHS 5:30 PM
Monday, December 5, 2016 Queen Creek MS 5:30 PM

Home games are in bold.
Away games are shaded. CFor away games, click on the opponent for directions to the game/match location.